	-STE COUNTY IN
Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION
	JESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.	
City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Davenport Community School District School Board Director
○ Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)
○ Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Eastern Iowa Community College
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large	Board of Directors District III (Vote For No More Than One)
(Vote For No More Than Two)	 Allison Ambrose
 Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 La Canna L Dixon 	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
(white-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)	
\odot Tim Kelly	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
Karen Kline-Jerome	
 Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa 	
 Andrew Kaufman 	
 Connie King 	
\circ Kent Paustian	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-